• Do you know you need a professional business website, but are completely overwhelmed and don't know where to start?
  • Are you afraid of wasting money, being taken advantage of, or never getting your site launched?
  • Are you looking for a way to start generating revenue for your business fast?
  • Do you want a system for taking advantage of passive and leveraged income opportunities?
  • Would you like to have a sexy, powerful website that is easy to maintain?

If so, I urge you to sign up now for my FREE teleseminar:

How Your Website Can Generate Revenue and Bring You Clients

Thurs. March 11, 2010 - 7pm EST (4pm PST)

You know that these days a professional website is a must for any serious business, but did you know that the right website, designed a certain way and with some extra features can actually help your business generate revenue?

Please join me for this one hour free teleseminar where you will learn:

  • The 3 essentials for a business website that actually makes money.
  • The most important thing to keep in mind when choosing your website's visual design.
  • The easiest way to start building your list of prospects.
  • The tools that will make your business look ultra professional, busy and successful.
  • The one thing you MUST do with your web pages to appear in the search engines.
  • The most professional way to collect registrations and sales.
  • How your website can help systematize and automate your marketing.
  • The one piece of web technology you need so your assistant - or even you - can instantly update your website at any time of the day or night.
  • Why knowing HTML is not necessary to maintain a thriving website.
  • How your website can help you make sales while you sleep.

Attending this seminar is a good idea for YOU if:

  • You are a solopreneur service professional who would like to be perceived as top-of-the-line, so your clients are willing to pay what you want to charge
  • Your business is relatively new, or you are looking to improve your business model and market more effectively
  • You don't have a website, or are unsatisfied with how your current website is performing
  • You aren't technophobic - but don't really want to learn HTML and take on your own website development
  • You want to start making sales quickly

Date: Thurs. March 11, 2010

Time:
7:00 PM Eastern
6:00 PM Central
5:00 PM Mountain
4:00 PM Pacific

Location: Your telephone!

To join this free teleseminar, click here for quick and simple registration online. The call-in details will be emailed to you.